To remove an individual client from Home Report, click "Home Report" in the menu, then the down arrow next to the client, and select "Archive." Confirm to stop emails and remove them from the table. Archived clients can be viewed and unarchived via the "Filter" button by selecting "Archived" status and clicking "Apply," then "Unarchive." Confirm unarchiving to resume reports on the original schedule.
Removing an Individual Client
1. Click Home Report in the left hand navigation menu.

2. Click the down arrow in the corresponding row of the client you would like to remove from Home Report.

3. Click Archive.

4. A pop-up window will then appear to confirm you would like to archive your client which would stop them from receiving any future Home Report emails and will remove them from your table. Click Archive to continue.

5. Archived clients aren't gone forever. If you wish to view and unarchive a client, you can access them by clicking the Filter button.

6. Under Status, checkmark Archived.

7. Click Apply.
8. From there, you can choose to unarchive a client by simply clicking Unarchive.

9. A pop-up window will then appear for you to confirm your selection by clicking Unarchive Client.

10. Your client will receive their next Home Report on their original anniversary date of when you originally sent them a Home Report invite.
Need Help?
Still need help or have questions? Submit a ticket here.